Living to remember

What if we remember past life experiences through the experiences of this life to continue our Soul’s mission?

Have you ever thought why some things appeal to you and are easy for you? We become the expert for our life mission through our lived experiences. What if it was a matter of remembering and adding to our expertise?

Does it make sense to the why we are often searching for ourselves and learning who we are? Wouldn’t it make sense to why we might go through one career to another one, one soul mate to another one, one country to another one, one religious practice to another one? Simply because we love them all… all those experiences. Simply because we feel called to those, one after the other in different ways and for different reasons.

I can pretty easily remember past experiences and I have more experiences in this lifetime than I can count, and each time it felt right; I felt like I was in the right place at the right time, enjoying what was. And each time, at some point, I felt that I had to move on. Even if I had to experience it, it felt like if I already knew more than enough, and it was not meant to be “that” forever. What if it was just for me, to remember who I was and once had been and to maybe heal whatever there was to heal to better move forward?

Have you ever experienced such a feeling and thought and knowingness?

Very often I was facing people asking me why I was changing career again. Very often I was also asking myself “why am I changing career again”, “will I ever be satisfied doing (only) what I have been studying for years to do”, because for each one of them, I had to go back to school to be certified or to get the right degree and knowledge to practice. And at one point in my late 40s, I understood that all of those were not my destination but more bus stops where I was getting off the bus to enjoy my life there until it was time to get back on the bus towards the next stop.

One day I realized that all of those felt natural, felt right, but more than that, like a this-is-not-new, it was in my cellular memories, in my subconscious; and it suddenly felt like I have been on a memory lane, where I was just going from one memory to the next, one thing that I have been before to the next.

I was on my path of remembering.

You know when you remember a souvenir, you can add to it with your now moment, for example you can add how grateful you are for having experienced it. You can add new awareness and knowledge to it that you did not have then while living it?

Well, this is the same thing to me. While going through what seems to be a past and new experiences, you can add to it, this new now knowledge. So, you are expanding your experience. You are also healing past experiences and ego-based associations.

I am inviting you to look at your life with a different point of view. I am inviting you to take the time to assess your life to better know yourself so you can find your Self.

Remember to Breathe In, let go of your ego-based thoughts and vision, see from your Soul, and Love Out!

Dr. Nathalie 🙂

.

.

Online spiritual well-being center

Morning Glory 31 affirmations for 31 days

4 steps to develop a positive mindset

FREE 7-day to create your spiritual well-being routine.

Instagram @ drnathaliephd

.

.

Leave a comment